Media Contact


Tanja Satzer
Head of Corporate Communications


Phone: +49 221 8885-3801
Mobile: +49 175 3043801
tanja.satzer@arlanxeo.com


Niko Böckly

Internal Relations and Public Affairs

Phone: +49 221 8885 7634
Mobile: +49 175 3047634
niko.boeckly@arlanxeo.com


Katharina Viereck
Internal Relations und Corporate Responsibility


Phone: +49 221 8885 3650
Mobile: +49 151 74612924
katharina.viereck@arlanxeo.com

 

Dr. Demina Masoula
Media & Site Communication Manager

Phone: +31 (0) 43 75 01 787
Mobile: +31 (0) 68251 7003
demina.masoula@arlanxeo.com

 

Caitlin Leopold 
Communication North America 
(Pittsburgh office, USA)

Phone: +1 412-809-2242
Mobile: +1 412-699-4658
caitlin.leopold@arlanxeo.com


Renata Castro
Communications Latin Amercia
(Caxias office, Brazil) 

Phone: + 55 21 2677 - 1070
Mobile: + 55 21 99524 - 8951
renata.castro@arlanxeo.com


Maggie Zhu
Communication Asia

(Shanghai office, China)

Phone: +86 21 6109 - 6852
VOIP: 59 8601 6880
maggie.zhu@arlanxeo.com

 

Clarissa Chiang
Communication Singapore

Phone: +65 6725 5776
Mobile: +65 9183 2099
clarissa.chiang@arlanxeo.com