Media Contact


Tanja Satzer
Head of Corporate Communications


Phone +49 221 8885-3801
Mobile +49 175 3043801
tanja.satzer@arlanxeo.com


Blanche Janssen

External Relations and Brand Communication

Phone +31 46 7020677
Mobile +31 6 120 95 134
blanche.janssen@arlanxeo.com


Niko Böckly

Internal Relations and Public Affairs

Phone +49 221 8885 7634
Mobile +49 175 3047634
niko.boeckly@arlanxeo.com


Katharina Viereck
Internal Relations und Corporate Responsibility


Phone +49 221 8885 3650
Mobile +49 151 74612924
katharina.viereck@arlanxeo.com


Caitlin Leopold 
Communication North America 
(Pittsburgh office, USA)

Phone: +1 412-809-2242
Mobile: +1 412-699-4658
caitlin.leopold@arlanxeo.com


Carla Assemany Comunale
Communications Latin Amercia
(Caxias office, Brazil) 

Phone: + 55 21 2677 - 1070
Mobile: + 55 21 99524 - 8951
carla.comunale@arlanxeo.com


Edwin Ong
Communication APAC
(Singapore office)

Phone +65 6725 5725
Mobile +65 9488 4066
edwin.ong@arlanxeo.com